Goldman Sachs, JPMorgan Chase, Morgan Stanley and SmartStream introduce RDU, the first Reference Data Utility created with industry leaders.
Learn more
The SmartStream Reference Data Utility: How and why Goldman Sachs, JPMorgan and Morgan Stanley are on board
Register here
7 June 2016
10:00 am ET / 3:00 pm BST / 4:00 pm CET
Boosting Profitability: Driving Operational Efficiency Across Asia's Private Banking Sector
Download whitepaper
SmartStream's Centre of Excellence used by over 20 financial institutions globally and with implementation costs reduced by 65 percent
Learn more
SmartStream is a market leading global software and managed services provider for the financial services industry
Learn more