Risk.net Webinar: When technology intersects with clear purpose: uninterrupted collateral management and how to get there

Event Agenda
Webinar
Date Tuesday, 16 June
Location / Duration Online / 1-hour
Start Time in Timezones
9am BST
10am CET
4pm HKT/SGT
6pm AEST

We're pleased to participate in the Risk.net webinar on optimising your collateral management programme and strategies.

When technology intersects with clear purpose: uninterrupted collateral management and how to get there 

 

Discussion points:

  • How can market participants’ best handle the increased volumes in margin calls and disputes, through real time inventory management?
  • The impact on eligibility triggered by Covid-19
  • Reporting is key – information and communication in times of stress
  • Regulatory delay – is this a positive outcome?
  • Having the right technology stack to achieve an efficient target operating model – what should firms look for?


Guest speakers:

  • Karim Chabane, Director Futures Clearing and Collateral, Apac Head Collateral 
  • Teruhiko Kuniyasu, Vice President, Head of Collateral management, Mizuho Bank 
  • Trevor Negus, Global Product Manager, SmartStream

Moderator: Blake Evans-Pritchard, Bureau Chief Asia, Asia Risk

For further information please call Lisa Susanto on +65-62247689 or contact us.