New data, old data, no data: How do you solve the data problems of MiFID II and FRTB?

Event Agenda
Industry Webinar
Date Tuesday, 31 October
Location / Duration Online / 1 hour
Start Time in Timezones
10:00 ET
15:00 GMT
16:00 CET

SmartStream is delighted to be a part of the A-Team Group webinar. Markets in Financial Instruments Directive II (MiFID II) is kick starting the generation of a broad range of new content sets that will power not only MiFID II, but also FRTB. The webinar will discuss emerging data sources and datasets, their potential benefits, and how they will be consumed.

Join the webinar to find out about:

  • New data sources
  • The benefits of these data sources
  • How information services will change
  • What to do if you can’t get new data
  • Helpful solutions and services

The impressive speaker list includes:

 

  • Moderator: Sarah Underwood, Editor, A-Team Group
  • Peter Moss, CEO, The SmartStream Reference Data Utility (RDU)
  • Connie Zhang, Vice President, Enterprise Risk Management & Chief Data Office, Bank of China
  • David Bull, Head of Fixed income Content Management, Thomson Reuters

To read speaker biographies or register, please click here

For further information please call Mia Allen on +44 (0)20 7898 0633 or contact us.