Event Agenda
Industry Webinar
Date Tuesday, 13 December
Location / Duration Online / 1 hour
Start Time in Timezones
10:00 ET
15:00 GMT
16:00 CET

SmartStream is delighted to be a part of the Water Technology webinar. Whether you work at an investment bank, hedge fund, asset manager or insurance firm, the full cost of settling financial transactions, including brokerage, clearing and exchange fees, can run into hundreds of millions of dollars each year for your business.

Managing these huge costs effectively is best achieved by taking an enterprise view and consolidating data to provide a consistent service level and as the landscape for managing fees and expenses evolves, a natural extension is the utility model, whereby a number of participants from several of the biggest financial firms could unlock significant economies of scale in automation, staff reduction, electronic communications and integration costs.

 

This webcast is essential listening for those managing brokerage, clearing and exchange fees and will look at the benefits of a utility for the management of fees and invoices at financial firms, hopefully helping to cure the multi-billion dollar headache.

The impressive speaker list includes:

  • Bharat Malesha, EVP Fees & Expense Management, SmartStream
  • Matthew Brown, Global Head of Brokerage, Clearing and Exchange - Director, Credit Suisse

To register, visit the event website.

For further information please call Mia Allen on +44 (0)20 7898 0633 or contact us.